Posted on Leave a comment

Arizona REALTORS® Announce 2021 Executive Committee at Annual Leadership Conference

Arizona realtors leadership conference

At its annual Leadership Conference held virtually, Arizona REALTORS® installed its 2021 state and regional association officers.

Jan Leighton of JD Campbell Realty, Inc. in Peoria will begin her term as the Arizona REALTORS® 2021 President. She will serve with 2021 President-elect Gary Nelson of Realty Executives in Flagstaff, 2021 First Vice President Eric Gibbs of Realty One Group – Integrity in Tucson and Treasurer Shelley Ostrowski of Reality One Group – Gateway in Yuma.

Leighton’s other leadership roles include terms as 2019 First Vice President of Arizona Association of REALTORS® and 2008 President of West Maricopa County Regional Association of REALTORS®.

– Michelle Lind, Arizona Association of Realtors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *